Unoriginal

You still get me,
Take my breath away.
Cut me to the core,
I still bleed for you.

Tears I refuse to cry
Ache in my chest.
I won’t give you the satisfaction
Of seeing me broken before you.

I loved you,
You used me.
Oldest story in time,
And I hate you.

About inkspots87

I'm a writer at heart, but so much more. I'm typical, I love music and I've got a thing for pretty things. I like things, in general. If it's a thing chances are I'll like something about it. I love to read. Words are quite possibly my favorite thing, hence why I'm here. View all posts by inkspots87

Leave a Reply

